Tea Time

As you may have noticed I am a lover of tea. I don’t drink coffee and it does surprise most people that I go through and entire day with out one drop, but I have to say I can not go with out my tea. Most days I will drink 3 – 4 cups of tea. It just my kicker. Love and live for my tea. I do have a favorite brand and it daves tea. They have some of the most amazing flavors.
I wanted to share a few of my favorites from this past holiday. Yes these were holiday teas, but when I walked in as saw them there I just had to have them. Tea keep my heart and body warm and give me such a reading feeling. Truthful during the holiday I didn’t feel that I had any free time or get to enjoy these flavors and now I can.
If your a tea drinking what are your favorite types of tea to drink. I have to say I lean more toward the black teas.
image

image

image

Kyra Long

Leave a Reply

