Good Buy 2014!

As the year comes to an end I start to reflect on the many things that I have done and accomplished this year. One of them is starting this blog and letting all of you in and getting to know a bit about me and the journey I am on.
This year has been quite the journey and sharing it with all of you I have enjoyed. I have watched my love for my two boys grow. I have gone back to work and I have tried to figure out a schedule on how to work full time and raise a family. I have to say it has not been the easiest but I am managing.
I still can’t believe that today is the last day of 2014. I do wish had done more this year and accomplish more things but that’s what I have next year for. I have started things and now I am on the road to finishing them.
I still haven’t quieted finished writing next years goals but I know I will have a few and I can only hope to accomplish them all.
I hope that you enjoyed 2014 as much as I did and I want to wish you all the best for 2015. Can’t wait to calibrate with friends and family tonight.
Happy New Year!!!

Kyra Long

Leave a Reply

