To be Thankful!

As I am Canadian I had my thanksgiving last month but I am still thinking of all of my American friends and how they were all celebrating yesterday.
I have many things to be thankful for starting with my family. I am very thankful for the family I have, for the family I have married into and for the family I have started. My parents have raised me well and have taught me the way of life and to them I am thankful for the my life I have. To my mother in law, she has welcomed me with open arms like a daughter of her own and has treated me the very best from the start. And to my husband, He is my best friend, my partner and the love of my life. He has been amazing to me since the day we met. We have traveled many places together and plan on going to many more. We all so started a family together and I could not be more thankful for that. We have borough into the world two amazing boys that I love to watch grow and learn each day. They are my life!
It is true what they say, being a momma is the best job in life and to that I am thankful!
I hope all of you had a wonderful thanksgiving weather it was yesterday or last month!

image

Leave a Reply

