Weekend

The weekends over and I’m back to my Monday to Friday work day routine.
I do have to say I had a wonderful weekend with my friends and family. 
This past week was one of my good friends birthday. Saturday her and her husband had a bunch of us over for a night in of good conversation and great home made pizza. 
Yesterday I spent the day at home. Yes, I was doing a lot of of house hold chores of cook and cleaning but in between me trying to keep my house clean i sprnt some time played with my boys. I also did a little cooking and made some fun rice crispy treats for them to eat. I ended my night off with a quite night on the couch, a hot cup of tea , a warm blanket and a movie.
Wish my weekend was longer but now I’m just going to have to look forward to next weekend.
Enjoy!!!!
image

image

image

Kyra Long

Leave a Reply

