Wedding day!

I have been a little MIA this past week as I was planning and taking part in my brothers wedding. We spent most of last week finishing up the centerpieces, putting together favors and making sure the wedding was going to go off with a bang and that it did! My brother and his now wife had a amazingly beautiful wedding day. I have very little pictures of the day as my phone was locked up inside the bridal suite for most of the night and by the time I got it, it was time to dance the night away. And yes that is were I spent the rest of the night on the dance floor.
Here are a couple of picture I took before we took off and from the week as we put the deportations together.
I had so much fun planing this wedding and was so happy I could help!!!
Maybe I should take up being a wedding plannner :)!

image

Bridesmaids Dress; henkaa, Liza style / shoes; Night Moves by Allure / Accessories; gift from bride

image

Flower centerpieces put together by my mother, the bride and myself.

image

My beautiful bridesmaids bouquet!
image

My boys the Ring Bearers outfits and favors. “We love you s’more”. S’mores were given to every guest and yes a bunch of us pack them all up. Boy did that take a few hours to wrap 250 smores 🙂

Once I get some pictures from the photographer I will post.

Enjoy!
Kyra Long

Leave a Reply

