Gray Days

It’s Tuesday and I am feeling a little gray….. Well my outfit is.
This dress I could not pass up. I purchased it last February when I was down in florida for $10. It was a great deal and a perfect piece for our up and down, hot and cold weather we have been having.
It is the perfect fall dress and I paired it with a set of warm leggings to keep my legs warm on the first full day of fall.
I have been waiting a while to bring out this comfy dress but now that fall is officially here I cant see a better outfit to bring in the season.

IMG_2210.JPG

IMG_2209.JPG

IMG_2211.JPG

Dress; Target USA / Leggings; Suzy Shier / Shoes; Costa Blanca

IMG_2214-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

