Joe Fresh Day

Good Morning,

Today I’m feeling a little fresh you could say as I’m wearing mostly Joe fresh’s clothing.

Both my maxi dress and cardigan are Joe Fresh Clothing. I love their clothing, its comfy, durable and affordable. As I am a busy mom of two active boys I need put everything in the washing machine and dryer and still have them last. Yes I am one of those ladies that dose not hang my clothes to dry. Joe fresh is one of those company’s that has durable clothing, machine washable and looks/wears great. Great clothing at a great price who can beat that!

Also who can beet one stop shopping for the whole family. My kids are usually dressed head to toe in Joe Fresh.

Here is what I’m wearing today, Black Maxi: Joe Fresh / Cardigan: Joe Fresh / Shoes; Zara / Necklace; Stella & Dot

Kyra

OOTD

2014-09-17 09.06.49

20140917_061304

Leave a Reply

