Yellow!

To keep warm on cool September day I’m am brighting up my office outfit with a blazer from target. It’s a great piece is warm, comfy and stylish for a feels like fall morning. With my tea in hand I’m ready to start my day and enter the working world. “Good Morning Office, I’m ready for you” 😉
Keeping it comfy is how I’m going to make it through my day!

Enjoy!

IMG_2179.JPG

IMG_2180.JPG

IMG_2181.JPG

IMG_2182.JPG

Blazer; Target Canada / Pants; J Crew / Tee; Company by Ellen Tracy / Necklace; Forever 21 / Shoes; Aldo

Kyra

Leave a Reply

