My Boys!

These guys are my pride and joy. They fill my heart with so much happiness and keep me going every day. They are the busiest of boys that never stop and are on the move from sun up till sun down. These two love their sand, mud, dirt, water, trucks, trains, and cars. If it doesn’t move, have wheels, make noise, fly, or if it can’t dig they do not want anything to do with it.
Here are a couple of outfits that I find are durable for these two busy body’s because to me if they don’t wash well, they don’t wear them.
The clothing below is a mix of Gymboree, H&M, Joe Fresh, Osh Kosh, Roots kids, Target and The Children Place.

20140814-134244-49364720.jpg

20140814-134317-49397366.jpg

Enjoy!

Kyra

Leave a Reply

