Feels like Fall!

Today I woke up and the weather was feeling a lot like fall out. The sun was shinning It was just very cool and windy. (14 degrees is just not summer weather to me.) With it being the middle of August I was not so happy with it being so cool out as I’m still waiting on a hot summer. I am starting to think that these hot summers we are used to are just not coming this year. Guess it’s time to star thinking about fall fashion with the hope that it’s going to be a warm one.
For today’s outfit I have pulled out the neutral colours.

20140814-095742-35862669.jpg

Top; Katie
Jeans; forever 21
Flats; mix
Necklace; vintage

Enjoy,

Kyra

Leave a Reply

