Summer

So our weather here in Toronto has not been the summer weather that we are used to. I was really hoping for an extremely hot summer after the freezing cold winter we had but it has just not been in the cards this year.
I am feeling a little excited today that we are finely getting some warmer weather where I can put on some cute shorts and roll up my sleeves to go to the park in. So excited I feel like sharing my outfit due to how happy I am to waring shorts. I have been waiting for this all week.
Thank you Mr.Sun for coming out today and letting us play.

20140731-155509-57309521.jpg

Today’s summer outfit
Top: American Eagle, Shorts: Target Canada, Shoes: Sperry Top-Sider

Kyra

Leave a Reply

